Loading... Please wait...
  • Orphx. Archive 1993-1994. 2LP Vinyl.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Orphx. Archive 1993-1994. 2LP Vinyl.

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Mannequin Records is proud to present an archival collection from what could be considered the genesis of Orphx's unique sound.

Inspired by early industrial music and new waves of noise from Japan and Europe, the compilation gathers together some of the best material from their first two cassette releases along with previously unreleased tracks recovered from the original 4 track tapes. Limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing

A1 Conceptus
A2 Gestation
A3 Miasma (Edit)
A4 Inhumed
A5 The Sodomite
B1 An Initial Process
B2 Excruciate
B3 Monophilia
B4 Juliette
B5 Metaplasmic Disjecta
C1 Veil of Dream
C2 Exposure
C3 Reservoirs of Infection
C4 A la Recherche d'un Corps
D1 A Landscape of Wounds (Edit)
D2 Accuracy Overloads Procedure
D3 Lecture
D4 Serial Deaths
D5 Beautiful Wreckage
D6 Live Fragment 21/10/94