Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
USD $12.98

Orange Sector. Untertage EP. CD.

Special order: May take 1-4 weeks to import.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

orange sector are back and with their brand new ‘undertage ep’, they intend to say ‘thank you’ to all their fans! this extra-long ‘ep’ in nice digipak contains not less than 10 all new and exclusive tracks and is strictly limited to 1’000 copies. the ebm-‘oldschool’-hearts will beat faster with this fan-friendly and extremely nicely priced cd! contains the potential club-hits ‘untertage’, ‘die macht’ and ‘der schwarze mann’. uncompromising, hammering ebm at it’s best from one of the true masters of the genre! released on infacted and available november 10th, 2008. <

Track Listing

1 Untertage
2 Die Macht (feat. Ionic Vision)
3 R.I.P. (Fight Club Mix)
4 Untertage (Club Mix)
5 Life´s a bitch and then you die (Pain Mix)
6 Der schwarze Mann
7 Untertage (Darkmen Remix)
8 Bibelhammer (Freimaurer Mix)
9 Life's a bitch and then you die (Brom 35 Remix)
10 Untertage (Ionic Vision Remix)