Loading... Please wait...
  • Orange Sector. Stahlwerk EP. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Orange Sector. Stahlwerk EP. CD.

In stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

After the success with their ‘Monoton EP’, Orange Sector return with the 2nd part of their trilogy. Another real EBM smash! Hard hitting electronic beats with the outstanding vocals by singer Martin Bodewell. “Stahlwerk EP” is a true must have for all EBM addicts. ‘Im Stahlwerk,’ ‘Terroristen,’ ‘Der Clown und das kleine Mädchen’ or ‘Tanz in den Frieden’ are true Orange Sector hymns! The 8 song EP features outstanding remix versions by Martin Bodewell and NORDARR as well as a pulsating ‘Clubstahl mix’ of ‘Im Stahlwerk’ and an uptempo version of ‘Der Clown...’ EBM as EBM can be!

Track Listing

01 Im Stahlwerk
02 Terroristen
03 Der Clown und das kleine Mädchen
04 Tanz in den Frieden
05 Im Stahlwerk (Martin Bodewell rmx)
06 Im Stahlwrk (Nordarr rmx)
07 Im Stahlerk (Clubstahl rmx)
08 Der Clown und das kleine Mädchen (125 BPM Mädchen mix)