Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
CAD $18.07

Orange Sector. Krieg & Frieden (Metropolis). CD.

Available for order: usually ships in one week.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Formed in 1992, Orange Sector greatly impacted the EBM and industrial scenes with their hard hitting dance songs. Signing with Infacted Recordings (Europe) and Metropolis Records (North America), the band is poised to release their 8th album, Krieg & Frieden. Featuring 10 tracks and two remixes, the album represents a return to their roots with its aggressive synths, kinetic hooks, and unrelenting bass-lines. True to form, Orange Sector has once again raised the bar for others to reach. Released on Metropolis and available July 13th, 2010.

Track Listing

01. Angst
02. Krieg Und Frieden
03. Endzeit
04. Verloren
05. I Hate You
06. Das Gute Ist Das Böse Daran
07. Feuerläufer
08. Kompass
09. Ein Neues Kleid
10. Tribal Warfare
11. Angst (Phobie.Mix)
12. Ein Neues Kleid (Trag Das Kleid Im Club.Mix)