Loading... Please wait...
  • Orange Sector. Farben EP. CD.
USD $13.98

Orange Sector. Farben EP. CD.

Special order: May take 1-4 weeks to import.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

The third and FINAL part of the Orange Sector EP trilogy. The title song is a massive pumping club tune to make you dance! “Götter” (Gods) is an old school EBM stomper, re-made for live shows and stronger than ever. “Ich sehe dich sterben” (“I see you dying”) is a tribute to all people who recently lost their lives. As a bonus the EP features great remixes by AD.keY, Zoon Politicon and Blitzmaschine.

Track Listing

01 Farben
02 Götter V.02
03 Heute liebe ich dich
04 Ich sehe Dich sterben
05 Farben (Club 89 Mix)
06 Götter (Ad/key rmx)
07 Ich sehe Dich sterben (Zoon Politicon immortal mix)
08 Götter V.03
09 Farben (Blitzmaschine rmx)