Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Omega Lithium. Kinetik.

In stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Kinetik is the new creation by the Eastern European quartet Omega Lithium, whose 2010 album Dreams in Formaline landed them some of the goth-metal scene's top marks. The new album includes eleven loud, young, energetic and directly "in your face" tracks which are brought to you by a production team responsible for the likes of Rammstein, Guano Apes, Siddharta, and more! An album that mixes old and new, synths and soul for a different result than anything you've ever heard! Comes with a bonus remix and free pins.

Product Videos

Omega Lithium - Dance With Me (OFFICIAL VIDEO) (03:14)
CLICK "SHOW MORE"taken from the new album "KINETIK" (2011)ORDER THE NEW ALBUM "KINETIK" here:http://omegalithium.com/kinetik_order.phpFACEBOOKhttp://www.facebook.com/pages/Omega-Lithium/19688915145TWITTERhttp://twitter.com/OmegaLithiumVAMPIRE FREAKShttp://vampirefreaks.com/omegalithiumMYSPACEhttp://www.myspace.com/omegalithiumnew album KINETIK - Out on 27 May 2011
  • Omega Lithium ...
    CLICK "SHOW MORE"taken from the new album "KINETIK" (2011)ORDE...

Track Listing

1. Colossus
2. Dance With Me
3. Strip Me
4. Time Of Change
5. Kinetik
6. Salvation Refused
7. I Am God
8. Breaking
9. Cut Forget
10. Wind
11. Pjesma
12. Kinetik (Mechanic Remix)