Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
USD $2.00

Omega Lithium. Dreams In Formaline (Bonus Track). CD.

In stock.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Omega Lithium is a new goth-metal band from Croatia that has made waves in the underground metal scene. The band's figurehead is 19-year-old vocalist Mya Mortenssen, whose looks are on a par with her powerful and surprisingly deep voice. Along with Mya, guitarist Malice Rime, bassist Zoltan Harpax and drummer Torsten Nihill have created a powerfully sinister sound which brings to mind the atmospheric goth metal of acts such as Lacuna Coil and Evanescence. Omega Lithium combine cutting metal riffs, rock elements, electro beats, machine-like coolness and haunting atmosphere at the interface of industrial, goth and metal. Music fans will be hooked on "Stigmata" which has true hit potential and is supported by a darkly morbid video with Tim Burton references. Features a previously unreleased bonus track! Released on Artoffact Records and available April 6th, 2010.

Track Listing

1 Infest
2 Stigmata
3 My Haunted Self
4 Dreams In Formaline
5 Andromeda
6 Nebula
7 Snow Red
8 Hollow March
9 Factor:Misery
10 Angel's Holocaust
11 Point Blank
12 Ocean Dreams

Related Products

Prev Next