Loading... Please wait...
  • Nova et Vetera. Lightnings. Vinyl.
USD $20.98

Nova et Vetera. Lightnings. Vinyl.

Special order: May take 1-4 weeks to import.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

First of all, the band Nova Et Vetera (N.E.V.) is a human and artistic experience which is opened to other disciplines. The first idea was to offer the show that we would have liked to see in live performance. The music offered by the band consists in gothic tribal rock. During the show, the musicians follow a pagan ritual, they cover themselves with ashes in order to make their own personalities disappear in favor of those of their animated movie counterparts projected behind them. This is a psychological immersion between unconsciousness and subconsciousness.

Track Listing

A1 Hit by the Lightning
A2 Emptiness
A3 Travel Light
A4 Leave Me alone
A5 Icône Glacée
B1 Be Yourself
B2 Looking for a Sign
B3 Lighthouse
B4 Les Eaux Calmes

Related Products

Prev Next