Loading... Please wait...
  • nolongerhuman. Depersonalization. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

nolongerhuman. Depersonalization. CD.

Not in stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Already with his debut album, "Antipathy" (2009), nolongerhuman mastermind Clint Robertson managed to gain a lot of attention and praise in the electro/industrial scene. Now it's time for a second sound rocket: The American sound conjurer presents his new album "Depersonalization". Effervescent sounds, infecting rhythms, unerring melody arrows and Clint's harsh vocals make for a highly thrilling menu.

"With this second album, I have really tried to build on 'Antipathy', the first release, and take the same feelings behind that, and expand it", states Clint. "I think every artist grows with every new release, and I feel that 'Depersonalization' is the continuation of nolongerhuman. Focusing on emotion first and foremost, the songs range from melancholic to furious, discussing topics such as loss, abandonment, and the lies told to us every day. My goal with this album was to not pull any punches, to describe the world as I see it."

The result is an enthralling, powerful electronic adventure!

Track Listing

01 Thank You
02 Insect Politics
03 Hell and Back
04 Reap what you sew
05 Don't pray
06 Just like You
07 My Eyes are open
08 Orthodox
09 Abandonment
10 Use Your Abuse