Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Necro Facility. Wintermute. CD.

In stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

The third album from Sweden’s Necro Facility, following their worldwide club hit collaboration with Covenant. Wintermute is simply put an evolution in industrial music, one of the best crafted albums to be recorded in the genre’s history. That’s a tall statement but for a band that has taken four years to deliver their fourth CD, it’s a believable one. Recorded at Lionheart Studios in Stockholm, Wintermute delivers exactly what the industrial genre has been needing. A strong dose of intelligent pop injected into a difficult production that would make Skinny Puppy and Cyberactive swoon.

Product Videos

Necro Facility - You Want It (03:52)
  • Necro Facility...

Track Listing

1. You Want It
2. Explode
3. Cuts
4. Do You Feel The Same?
5. Fall Apart
6. Waiting For The Snow
7. Ignite
8. Skrik
9. Supposed
10. All That You Take