Loading... Please wait...
  • Moving Units. Neurotic Exotic. CD.
USD $13.98

Moving Units. Neurotic Exotic. CD.

Ships in 2-3 weeks.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

After a much-too-long hiatus post- Hexes For Exes, Los Angeles based dance-punk pioneers Moving Units return with Neurotic Exotic. Featuring the band's signature dance-punk swagger, the new album sees Moving Units embrace all elements of influence, from dance and pop to dark alternative rock, funk, hip hop rhythms and modern techno and more. From the electronica shimmer opening of Attack Everything and the disco-tinged swagger of Everybody Loves a Star , the more sedate guitar nuances of Dark Side of the Room, and the surprisingly personally introspective lyrics of Kate Moss, Neurotic Exotic shows Moving Units at its most diverse, while maintaining the signature sound it has always been known for.

Track Listing

01. Attack Everything
02. Bridges to Nowhere
03. Bright Nights
04. Girl Like U
05. Everybody Loves a Star
06. Modulator
07. Kate Moss in '97
08. I Wanna Go Dancing
09. The World is Ours
10. Dark Side of the Room