Loading... Please wait...
  • Mordacious. Suicide Club. CD.
USD $16.98

Mordacious. Suicide Club. CD.

Special order: May take 1-4 weeks to import.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

In 2009 "Mordacious" got first attention through the Sonic Seducer "Battle of the Bands" contest (won by ALPHA POINT – out of line) followed by several strong compilation appearances such as "Extreme Sündenfall", "Electronic Saviors", "Dark Spy" or "Infacted Compilation 5". "Mordacious" started to self release the first audio CD and did massive remixes for bands like God Module, Solitary Experiments, Freakangel or Alien Vampires with extensive live shows and touring in North- and South america! Finally ‘discovered’ by Infacted Recordings, the one man army "Mordacious" presents it's first official worldwide album release "Suicide Club"! Eleven massive clubtunes in the tradition of bands such as Suicide Commando, Grendel or even Agonoize bring you "harsh electro" at it's finest! The album also features four great bonus mixes by the likes of ALIEN VAMPIRES, FGFC820, C-LEKKTOR & ASSEMBLAGE 23! Go get it!

Product Videos

Mordacious New CD Preview "Suicide Club" (06:11)
Preview of the new CD coming early 2012 with remixes from Assemblage 23, Alien Vampires and More! FREE Downloads at www.mordacious.com/downloads
  • Mordacious New...
    Preview of the new CD coming early 2012 with remixes from Asse...

Track Listing

01 Penetrate
02 DTF
03 Tragic Doll
04 Until Death
05 Born to fail
06 Suicide Club
07 Lost Souls
08 Deadbeat
09 Execute
10 Face Fuck
11 Morbid Curiosity
12 Suicide Club (Alien Vampires Remix)
13 Born to fail (FGFC820 Remix)
14 Suicide Club (C-Lekktor Remix)
15 Tragic Doll (Assemblage 23 Remix)