Loading... Please wait...
  • Monographic. Monographic. Vinyl.
USD $22.86

Monographic. Monographic. Vinyl.

Special order. May take 1-4 weeks to import.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

MONOGRAPHIC is a Post-Punk quartet based in Hamburg, Germany. Formed in 2014 by Ric Freymann (Lead Guitar), Lothar Barnet (Bass), Moids Multimuerte (Drums) and Björn Ullmann (Vocals, Guitar). The band features powerful drum beats, hypnotic bass lines, and dreamy guitars; creating layers that intrinsically match the textures of the intense but still melodic vocals. This their debut studio album was recorded in December 2015 at Brazil Studios in Madrid, Spain. The album is a vast sonic landscape and a mixture of the different influences of each one of its members. From The Stooges to Slowdive, from The Brian Jonestown Massacre to The Cramps, from proto-punk to nowadays wave... As a result you will find a band in constant evolution but at the same time true to its roots. MONOGRAPHIC stands for PASSION and will blow you away with their self titled LP.

Product Videos

M O N O G R A P H I C "The Light" (03:52)
http://www.facebook.com/MonographicBand LP 12" and merch pre-order available here (shipping on June 10th): http://monographic.bigcartel.com http://manicdepressionrecords.com https://catonthehowlingmoonrecords.bandcamp.com Video by XH Collective x flapp DOP & Edit: Lukas Ellerbrock Director & Producer: Timm Paulick www.flapp-film.de www.xhcollective.com
  • M O N O G R A ...
    http://www.facebook.com/MonographicBand LP 12" and merch pre-...

Track Listing

A1 Sail away
A2 Stranded deep
A3 The House
A4 The Light
A5 Never smile
B1 Alright
B2 Before the Night
B4 Ballade