Loading... Please wait...
  • Mona Mur & En Esch. Do With Me What You Want. MP3.

Mona Mur & En Esch. Do With Me What You Want. MP3.

Instant download.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

The 2nd collaborative album from the two iconic vocalists and sophisticated music producers. The singer/video game composer MONA MUR ("Kane & Lynch 2:Dog Days") and the ex-KMFDM-core member EN ESCH are currently part of the vibrant and diverse Berlin scene. The duo presents their very own hot and humid dark groove dominated by the seductive force of their signature vocals and entangled by Esch's abrasive guitars. Experience Uriah Heep's "Easy Living" in a morbid Berlin 2011 slowbeat chic. Sexy, decadent, subversive, unique new pop music. The time is right. DO WITH ME WHAT YOU WANT. Released on Artoffact Records.

This is an 256 kbps MP3 download. You can order MP3s and CDs in the same shopping cart, but if you do so, the MP3 portion of your order will not be released until the entire order is marked shipped. If you want to receive an instant download link, please order the MP3 in a separate session.

Track Listing

1. Touch
2. Silly Romance
3. Eiskalt (In Der Liebe Und Im Krieg)
4. Flesh & Blood
5. Easy Living
6. My Life
7. Do With Me What You Want
8. Guilty
9. Justice
10. Le Weltanschauung (Les Jeux Sont Faits)
11. New Order
12. Part Again
13. Do Widzenia

Related Products

Prev Next