Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Mnemonic. Horsinn. CD.

Not in stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

after the release of the last cd 'denkmodell' one year ago and the departure of longtime band member sebastian, michael returns as a solo artist with the brand new 5th mnemonic album. 'hörsinn' is tying up seamlessly on the predecessor album 'denkmodell' which combines smooth melodies and intensive arranged patterns to snatch the listener into a very unique world of sound. Released on halbsicht and available November 16th, 2010.<

Track Listing

01. Hiersein
02. Miasma
03. Empathie
04. Violette Tinte
05. Neonweiße Leere
06. Das Verkaufte Lachen
07. Abstraktes Gefühl
08. Elend.Ende
09. Zeitraffer
10. Menschenlärm
11. Weg von Mir