Loading... Please wait...
  • Ministry. Sphinctour. CD.
USD $17.98

Ministry. Sphinctour. CD.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

"Sphinctour" is a live CD released in 2002 by the industrial act. It contains various tracks recorded on their 1996 world tour in support of the highly successful 7th album Filth Pig. Ltd. Edition digipak.

Product Videos

Ministry - Filth Pig(live on Sphinctour) (06:29)
Ministry-Filthpig on Sphinctour (1996)
  • Ministry - Fil...
    Ministry-Filthpig on Sphinctour (1996)

Track Listing

01 Psalm 69
02 Crumbs
03 Reload
04 Filth Pig
05 Just one Fix
06 N.W.O
07 Hero
08 Thieves
09 Scarecrow
10 Lava
11 Fall

Related Products

Prev Next