Loading... Please wait...
  • Mesh. The Point at Which It Falls Apart. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Mesh. The Point at Which It Falls Apart. CD.

Available for order: usually ships in one week.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

The sophomore album from the popular UK Synthpop trio. Features several hit singles including People Like Me, Needle in a Bruise, It Scares Me, and Not Prepared.

Product Videos

Mesh - Not Prepared [PV] (03:35)
  • Mesh - Not Pre...
  • Mesh - The Dam...
    You've got it good You're cruel to everyone You get their feel...

Track Listing

01. I Fall Over
02. Self Healing Lie
03. People Like Me With This Gun
04. Needle In A Bruise
05. These Empty Rooms
06. It Scares Me
07. The Damage You Do
08. Fallen
09. My Defender
10. Is Nothing Sacred?
11. My saddest Day
12. Not Prepared