Loading... Please wait...
  • Melt. Emissions Of Hypocrisy.
CAD $18.12

Melt. Emissions Of Hypocrisy. CD.

Available for order: usually ships in one week.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

MELT mastermind Sebastian Komor has quite the musical pedigree, having been an original member of legendary EBM act Icon Of Coil along with a slew of his own projects, remixes and production work. Under the moniker MELT, Komor creates a raw, aggressive blend of full on guitar industrial rife with electro-EBM hooks and machine-gun rhythms. Emissions Of Hypocrisy shows once again that Komor’s talents are not confined to any one subgenre.

Product Videos

MELT - Full Of It [from the EP "Parasites"] [ Industrial Metal/EBM] (04:18)
Music, vocals, guitars and production by Sebastian Komor.This is a track from the upcoming MELT ep named Parasites.The MELT full length "Emissions Of Hypocrisy" can now be bought through Metropolis Records:http://www.metropolis-mailorder.com/product.php?prodnum=MET+734
  • MELT - Full Of...
    Music, vocals, guitars and production by Sebastian Komor.This ...

Track Listing

01. The World Is On Fire
02. Destroy
03. Full Of (Sh)It
04. Worm
05. Kill Switch
06. Where Is Your God?
07. Everything Is Dead
08. Sleepwalker
09. Crush
10. In Your Head
11. Digital Truth