Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
USD $0.89

Lucidstatic. Symbiont Underground. CD.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Lucidstatic’s ‘Symbiont Underground‘ consists of 23 solid new tracks spanning a 2-CD collection featuring collaborations with such artists as Angel Of Violence, Mothboy, Iammynewt, Mono Penguin, ESA, Human Error, Mangadrive, Experiment Haywire, Servo Hatred, Pig Fat, Manufactura, and many more, with artwork by Kostas K. (Subheim) and mastering by Justin Brink (Pneumatic Detach). With so many diverse minds and capable hands at work here, it’s almost unimaginable that such a strong, compelling, and astoundingly cohesive album such as ‘Symbiont Underground‘ could be achieved. Yet here it is. Released on Tympanik and available July 23rd, 2010.<

Track Listing

Disc One:
01: Burning Embers
02: Noiz3Rush
03: Viscera
04: Dissection
05: Untitled
06: The Awakening
07: Moments At A Cliff
08: Book Of The Dead
09: Perpetuate
10: N.E.P.
11: Desire To Be
12: Misplaced Disc Two:
01: Boneyard
02: Re_volve
03: Invocation
04: According To Plan
05: A New Low
06: A.L.
07: Headhunter
08: Fractured
09: We Created The Epidemic
10: Little Human Puppets
11: Fakt