Loading... Please wait...
  • Lords of Acid. Smoking Hot. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Lords of Acid. Smoking Hot. CD.

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Praga Khan, mastermind behind legendary Belgian techno-acid-sleaze machine Lords Of Acid has compiled Smoking Hot, his hand picked choices of the hottest songs in the Lords of Acid catalog.

Track Listing

01. Voodoo U
02. Rover Take Over
03. Sole Sucker
04. She And Mr. Jones
05. Lover
06. Most Wonderful Girl
07. Hot Magma
08. Fingerlicking Good
09. Sexbomb
10. Drowning In Ecstacy
11. Stripper