Loading... Please wait...
  • Logic & Olivia. Pink. CD.
USD $16.98

Logic & Olivia. Pink. CD.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

This October ‘Logic & Olivia’ will release their all new studio album "Pink." After two CD releases on Danse Macabre Records, the band now joined forces with Infacted Recordings for their new album. "Pink" features 10 all new songs and two massive club remixes in between electropop and catchy synthesizer sounds. The music of ‘Logic & Olivia’ is fresh, modern and combines electronic soundscapes and melodies in the vain of bands such as Frozen Plasma, Neuroticfish, Assemblage 23 or NamNamBulu. Finally a new innovative synth pop act from Germany has risen to conquer the clubs!

Product Videos

Logic & Olivia PINK NEW 2016 (05:07)
Logic & Olivia veröffentlichen noch in diesem Jahr 2016 ihren neuen Longplayer mit dem Namen PINK. Den Titelsong in der finalen Albumversion gibt es hier!
  • Logic & Olivia...
    Logic & Olivia veröffentlichen noch in diesem Jahr 2016 ihren ...

Track Listing

01 To be a Man
02 Another Rainbow
03 Pink
04 City of Flagrance
05 It seems to be a better Pain
06 History
07 Open your Eyes
08 Because of your Smile
09 Na-No
10 Where our Home is
11 City of Flagrance (Dance rmx)
12 History (Past Dance rmx)

Related Products

Prev Next