Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
USD $13.98

Lights Of Euphoria. Gegen Den Strom. CD.

Available for order: usually ships in one week.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Already having made waves with the "One Nation" import single, the band is ready to dive into the club scene once again with their newest album, "Gegen Den Strom" (Against the River) which is multifaceted, powerful, exciting, and highly danceable at the same time. Next to the single "One Nation," there are songs like "Liquid Lust," "The Night," "White Wall," "Feel the Pain" (featuring Dennis Ostermann of IN STRICT CONFIDENCE) and "You Are" (featuring Neo of PUNTO OMEGA) that will surely cast a spell over the listener. The North American version of "Gegen Den Strom" features five bonus club mixes not found on the regular edition of the import.