Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
USD $22.98

Leaether Strip. Faetish + Haelloween Limited. 2CD Boxset.

Special order: May take 1-4 weeks to import.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Claus Larsen enjoying sharing with his fans some of the sick little perverted fetish things that are going on in his head, has now decided there was no better moment than the Halloween period to release LEAETHER STRIP’s harshest and darkest tunes ever! “Be My Fetish” is definitely bound to become an instant hit rapidly dethroning his recent “Suicide Bombers” and his other “Walking on Volcanos” successes… With a straight EBM beat, a dark theme and a strong chorus, this new hit is also available as an extended perverted “home-made porn mix” that will devastate every dancefloors.

Track Listing

The new mini-album is also available as a limited carton box edition (only 2000 copies worldwide!!) including the “Haelloween” 5-track ep holding, as you can imagine, a cover version of John Carpenter’s freaking tune for “Halloween” with additional harsh distorted vocals by Claus Larsen perfectly fitting the cult movie theme… + some special fetish goodies (condom, button, podstcards) and a booklet full of LEAETHER STRIP fans fetish moments recommended to all the voyeurs amongst us! Your must-have release for Halloween 2006 is here and holds the LEAETHER STRIP seal of quality. Be My Fetish! Released on Alfa Matrix and available October 31st, 2006.

01. Be my fetish
02. Manic aggression (Psychopharmacology version)
03. Punktured eyeballs
04. We will walk with pride (Moscow 28 may 2006 version)
05. Be my fetish (homemade porn mix)
06. Tears run rings
07. The kitchen knife (pocket knife ver