Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Latexxx Teens. Death Club Entertainment. CD.

Not in stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

After "Moloko & Ultra-Violence" LXT came back with a lethal dose of hate. "Death Club Entertainment", the first LXT full lenght, is a mix of pop, electro beats, wall of guitars, rock attitude and metal violence... "Death Club Entertainment" is the right soundtrack for this grave new world! LXT doesn't come in peace! Death Club Entertainment has been produced & arranged by Victor Love (Dope Stars inc.) and LXT. Released on Decadance and available October 31st, 2008. <

Track Listing

01. Also sprach Zarathustra
02. (p)Resident Evil
03. Hey God
04. Maschine Zeit V 2.008
05. Long Way To Ruin (feat. Victor Love)
06. L.S.D.
07. Natural Born Chaos
08. Filth & Fury
09. Against
10. Millennium (Killing Joke cover)
11. W.A.R.
12. Stardust
13. XIII