Loading... Please wait...
  • Kuta. Blueprint. Transparent White Vinyl.
CAD $27.80

Kuta. Blueprint. Transparent White Vinyl.

Special order: May take 1-4 weeks to import.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Limited all new Album on TRANSPARENT WHITE VINYL with full insert and digital download. To speak of Kuta, we won't evoke the previous musical experiences of the artist: indeed the Singer’s past experiences (Corpus Delicti, Press Gang Metropol) are now far enough... Now with four albums, Sébastien Pietrapiana (aka Kuta) finally breaks nine years of discographic silence with "Blueprint," an exciting follow-up to the delicate "A Home" which was distinguished especially by the participation of prestigious pianist Mike Garson (musician for David Bowie and Smashing Pumpkins!). Resolutely electro-pop, more catchy than its predecessors but still melancholic, "Blueprint" fully assumes its nostalgia of the 80's, not only through sounds and melodies that betray Sebastien's passion for Smiths or movie soundtracks like John Hughes ( "the Breakfast Club") but also via a beautiful cover of the classic "Time after Time" by Cyndi Lauper. Returning to his first musical loves, Kuta finds a fantastic second breath, and confirms that the future is often fed by the past...

Product Videos

Kuta - "Blueprint" Album Teaser (07:17)
Pre-order there : http://www.m-tronic.com/cds--vinyls.html Pré-commande ici: http://www.m-tronic.com/cds--vinyls.html Pre-order "Blueprint" Kuta's new album on vinyl, receive it 2 weeks before release and get instant download of "Take On You", new single ! Limited edition white transparent vinyl, included full album download and insert with lyrics. Official release: September, 7th, 2016 Pré-comandez "Blueprint', nouvel album de Kuta en vinyle, et recevez-le 2 semaines avant la sortie + le téléchargement immédiat du nouveau single "Take On You". Edition ultra-limitée, vinyle blanc transparent, inclus un coupon de téléchargement de l'album complet + un insert avec tous les textes. Sortie Officielle: 7 septembre 2016 http://facebook.com/kutamusic http://kuta.bandcamp.com/
  • Kuta - "Bluepr...
    Pre-order there : http://www.m-tronic.com/cds--vinyls.html Pré...

Track Listing

A1 Take on You
A2 Blueprint
A3 As You rave
A4 Time after Time
A5 Living in a silent Film
B1 Catch it when it’s there
B2 To let Me win
B3 Shine like Satellites
B4 All the Limits