Loading... Please wait...
  • KMFDM. Hell Yeah. CD.
CAD $52.29

KMFDM. Hell Yeah. 2LP Vinyl.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

KMFDM are preparing to release their first new studio album in over 3 years entitled "HELL YEAH" on August 18th via earMUSIC.

An EP, "YEAH!" was released earlier to whet fans appetite and features some great remixes. Lead single HELL YEAH is an instant KMFDM classic with its ultra-heavy beat and Sascha Konietzko s trademark cynical lyrics. The album ranges from songs that are sometimes political "FAKE NEWS", "TOTAL STATE MACHINE" to more techno/dance tracks "MURDER MY HEART" and "Rx 4 THE DAMNED" diverse like the band itself, the songs are sometimes political, sometimes with ironic lyrics and an underlying humorous edge but 100% KMFDM.
And of course its cover artwork has been created by Aidan Hughes aka BRUTE!

Available on CD and 2LP vinyl!

Product Videos

KMFDM "HELL YEAH" Official Lyric Video (05:25)
Pre-order "YEAH !" CD: http://smarturl.it/KMFDM_YEAH_CD iTunes: http://smarturl.it/KMFDM_YEAH_iTunes KMFDM PREMIERE FIRST SONG FROM THEIR UPCOMING STUDIO ALBUM AND EP. “HELL YEAH” LYRIC VIDEO RELEASED TODAY. KMFDM, legendary pioneers of industrial rock, premiere the lyric video for their first single “HELL YEAH” today. It is the first time fans are able to catch a glimpse of the upcoming EP “YEAH !” as well as the brand new studio album. “HELL YEAH” is an instant KMFDM “classic” with its ultra-heavy beat and Sascha Konietzko’s trademark cynical lyrics. It is featured on “YEAH!”, a 5-track EP of brand-new songs, remixes and edits which is going to be released on June 23rd, 2017 as well as the band’s new studio album which will be out in August on earMUSIC. The song is available as iTunes Instant Grat with immediate effect as part of the preorder of the EP “YEAH !” as well as on all streaming platforms.
    Pre-order "YEAH !" CD: http://smarturl.it/KMFDM_YEAH_CD iTunes...

Track Listing

1. Hell Yeah
2. Freak Flag
3. Oppression 1 / 2
4. Total State MacHine
5. Oppression 2 / 2
6. Murder My Heart
7. Rip The System V. 2.0
8. Shock
9. Fake News
10. Rx 4 The Damned
11. Burning Brain
12. Only Lovers
13. Glam, Glitz, Guts & Gore