Loading... Please wait...
  • Killing Joke. MMXII. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Killing Joke. MMXII. CD.

Not in stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

New album from post-punk kinda metal kinda industrial act Killing Joke. The tracks on this CD are an avalanche of sound that are empowering whilst jolting you awake. They are as fascinating as chatting with Coleman, as he talks of future humans living forever but with no emotions, and of the Age Of Aquarius and the cycles of time, the shift in the earth's electro-magnetic field, the end of extreme capitalism, the Arab Spring and how his trips to Cairo to record music have added to his belief that when Cairo falls everywhere else follows.

Product Videos

Killing Joke - 'MMXII' Album Taster (05:25)
Killing Joke - 'MMXII'Out 02.04.12Buy: http://tinyurl.com/6opbbajDownload: http://tinyurl.com/82d88w3Track listing:01. Pole Shift02. Fema Camp03. Rapture04. Colony Collapse05. Corporate Elect06. In Cythera07. Primobile08. Glitch09. Trance10. On All Hallow's Evehttp://www.killingjoke.comhttp://www.spinefarmrecords.com
  • Killing Joke -...
    Killing Joke - 'MMXII'Out 02.04.12Buy: http://tinyurl.com/6opb...
  • Killing Joke -...
    Buy 'MMXII': http://tinyurl.com/7tkjfgowww.killingjoke.comwww....
  • Killing Joke's...

Track Listing

1 Pole Shift 8:57
2 Fema Camp 5:02
3 Rapture 4:16
4 Colony Collapse 5:05
5 Corporate Elect 4:00
6 In Cythera 4:30
7 Primobile 4:44
8 Glitch 4:48
9 Trance 6:09
10 On All Hallow's Eve 3:22