Loading... Please wait...
  • Juno Reactor. The Golden Sun Remixed. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Juno Reactor. The Golden Sun Remixed. CD.

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

With The Golden Sun… Remixed, Juno Reactor presents a companion album to its most recent opus, The Golden Sun Of The Great East. An exotic mix of reinterpretations, this stunning album takes the songs in staggering and engaging new directions. Surging trance beats, blended together with cinematic world music flavors create an epic experience for the listener.

Track Listing

01. Final Frontier (Extrawelt Remix)
02. Zombi (GMS Remix)
03. Guillotine (Bliss Remix)
04. Invisible (Ritmo Remix)
05. Tempest (Zeologic Remix)
06. Trans Siberian (Cylon Remix)
07. Shine (Modus Remix)
08. Byculla (Tortured Brain Remix)
09. Playing With Fire (Jitter Remix)