Loading... Please wait...
  • Juno Reactor. The Golden Sun of the Great East. Test Pressing.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Juno Reactor. The Golden Sun of the Great East. Test Pressing.

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

  • Standard black edition.
  • Direct Metal Mastering.
  • Full colour sleeve.
  • Includes MP3 download code.
  • Download includes all tracks from the Final Frontier single.

“The release of The Golden Sun Of The Great East, the 8th Juno Reactor album. The album hones the exotic mix of surging trance beats, cinematic vision and lustrous world music flavors which characterized its predecessors, from propulsive turbo-opener ‘Final Frontier’ to evocative satellite serenade finale ‘Playing With Fire’ and its panoramic chorale of synths, strings and haunting voices. In between, tracks such as ‘Invisible’, ‘Guillotine’ and ‘Trans Siberian’ surge on mammoth waves of sparkling riffs, turbulent drums and Diva vocals, all directed by Watkins’ unique sense of drama. While ‘Tempest’ and ‘Zombie’ introduce Darker atmospherics, ‘Shine’ and ‘To Byculla’ hop off the pounding beats express to deliver a subtler strain of exotic, emotional flow. Studded with future classics, the album seems built for a stratospheric live show.” -Kris Needs

Track Listing

Side A

1. Final Frontier
2. Invisibe
3. Trans Siberian
4. Zombie

Side B
1. Guillotine
2. Shine
3. Tempest
4. To Byculla
5. Playing with Fire