Loading... Please wait...
  • Jesus On Extasy. The Clock. MP3.
USD $6.85

Jesus On Extasy. The Clock. MP3.

In stock. Ships within 24 hours.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Hardly a year has passed since the highly acclaimed last record No Gods was released and rocked clubs all over the world. Yet, Jesus On Extasy are already back with a whole bunch of new songs, a new line-up and new energy and they are at the ready to turn back time and set everything back to zero. Reboot is close at hand - reincarnation is done: Jesus On Extasy 2.0 - JoE Reloaded! The new album is called The Clock and features songs about time and its consequences, how things change and how they stay the same. Inertia, warp speed, tick-tocking rocking industrial metal!

This is an 256 kbps MP3 download. You can order MP3s and CDs in the same shopping cart, but if you do so, the MP3 portion of your order will not be released until the entire order is marked shipped. If you want to receive an instant download link, please order the MP3 in a separate session.

Product Videos

Jesus On Extasy - "Lost In Time" (Official Video Clip) HD (05:01)
Official Video Clip of the first single of Jesus On Extasy´s album "The Clock". Produced by BullMaxx StudiosCopyright 2011 by Farscape Records
  • Jesus On Extas...
    Official Video Clip of the first single of Jesus On Extasy´s a...
    Exclusive Behind-The-Scenes Footage and Interview with the ban...

Track Listing

1. Freak Me Out
2. Lost In Time
3. Forever Now
4. Snow Of Syberia
5. The Clock
6. Vendetta
7. Heartless
8. Nothing To Cry For
9. Pulse
10. Living A Lie
11. Ordinary World
12. Nothing To Cry For (Hotel Room Recording Session)
13. Heartless (Ambient Mix)
14. The Mirror (Exclusive Bonus Track)