Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Jesus On Extasy. Beloved Enemy + Bonus.

In stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Beloved Enemy is the second album from Germany's Jesus on Extasy, a band that has become synonymous with industrial-metal on both sides of the Atlantic. Artoffact Records announces a revamped re-release of this masterpiece complete with three bonus tracks, including remixes by Autoaggression and ASP. When vocalist and pianist Dorian Deveraux and guitarist Chai founded the band in Germany's Ruhr region back in 2005, they decided to dedicate themselves to nothing less than revolutionizing a genre which had used itself up. They felt that industrial music, originally the soundtrack of the machine age, had become obsolete with the demise of the heavy industries. The time had arrived for sounds which combined the decay, which was perceptible all over the Ruhr, with euphoric elements - in other words, for Jesus on Extasy's hedonistic mix of post-industrial and glam rock. Released on Artoffact and available August 10th, 2010.

Track Listing

1.Beloved Enemy
2 Change The World
3 Direct Injection
4 Stay With Me
5 Stuck
6 Break You Apart
7 Lies
8 The Last Day Of My Life
9 You Don't Know Anything
10 Dead Presidents
11 Falling
12 Church Of Extasy
13 Sometimes
Bonus tracks:
14 Beloved Enemy (Chai Vs. Autoaggression Club Mix)
15 Beloved Enemy (Bebop Enemy Mix Arranged By ASP)
=16 Dead Presidents (Remix by Chai Deveraux)

Related Products

Prev Next