Loading... Please wait...
  • iVardensphere. I Dream In Noise: Remixes Volume 2. CD.
CAD $18.07

iVardensphere. I Dream In Noise: Remixes Volume 2. CD.

Ships in 2-3 weeks.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Take tribal drums, mix with pounding analogue synths and a killer club sound and what do you get? iVardensphere. Throw in the remixing talents of such names as Caustic, Alter Der Ruine, Ludovico Technique, Iszoloscope, System Syn and Unit:187, and you have the percussive new release I Dream In Noise: Remixes Vol. 2. Featuring re-envisioned tracks from the recent album APOK and the previous album Bloodwater, I Dream In Noise: Remixes Vol. 2 is a stunning companion to both.

Track Listing

01. Ancients (BlakOpz Summon Mix)
02. These Machines Keep Me Alive (Alter Der Ruine Remix)
03. Chasing The Dragon (Comaduster Remix)
04. The Source of Uncertainty (The Hexensphere by HexRx)
05. Cracker Earth (Encephalon Remix)
06. Ghostnote (Aliceffekt Remix)
07. Here Lies Lily Brant (Caustic Remix)
08. Cracked Earth (Ludovico Technique Remix)
09. Of Ancient Reprise (Rad Bromance Mix by Ad-ver-sary)
10. Ghostnote (Iszoloscope Remix)
11. Here Lies Lily Brant (Ambassador 21 Remix)
12. People of the Sun (Distorted Memory Remix)
13. Sick (Phosgore Remix)
14. Nazca (System Syn Remix)
15. Filterscape (DYM Remix)
16. Chasing The Dragon (Unit:187 Remix)