Loading... Please wait...
  • iVardensphere. Hesitation. CD.
CAD $17.50

iVardensphere. Hesitation. CD.

We expect this item to be in stock on November 3, 2017

Product Description

**USA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100!**

Tribal trance electro outfit iVardenspehere presents "Hesitation". Headed by Scott Fox, along with cohorts Jamie Blacker & Yann Faussurier, iVardensphere has created an album where industrial & analogue synths share space with simmering textured instrumental experiments, & crushing tribal drums. Masterfully blended, "Hesitation" is a singular, concussive, cohesive tour de force of industrial.

Track Listing

01. Where?
02. You Didn't Hear Me
03. Pray For The Day
04. Align - Get In Line - Stay Alive
05. Surface Tension
06. The Dark Deed
07. Hesitation
08. Red Sun Black
09. Nomads
10. Rapture
11. Shroud
12. Pale Blue Dot