Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Infiltrator. Black Light Therapy. CD.

In stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

A full-length album from the obscure Infiltrator.An anonymous group of introverted noise masochists from the wastelands of rural northern Sweden. Salvaged from 1980s cassettes and surgically manipulated 20 years later, this is an unsettling blast of ritual industrial music designed to transport you to the lowest depths of winter depression. Light therapy in reverse, indeed. Released on CCP Productions and available April 29th, 2011.

Track Listing

1 You Know You Want To
2 Falling Apart
3 Little Ballet Dancer
4 Losing You
5 Dirty Magic
6 End
7 Drown