Loading... Please wait...
  • Inertia. Universal Blood. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Inertia. Universal Blood. CD.

Ships in 2-3 weeks.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Celebrating 20 years as a music project, The UK’s Inertia now joins Metropolis Records for the release of Universal Blood. The new album is a compelling mix of classic industrial, electronic pop, harsh guitars, electro soundscapes and pounding beats, featuring vocals from both Reza and Alexys B. The album flows seamlessly through varied styles, creating a compelling, cohesive piece of work.

Track Listing

01. Call for Truth
02. Alive
03. Streaming
04. Idle Life
05. A Winter's Tango
06. Blind
07. Last Chance
08. Lies
09. Touch
10. Memory Blue

Related Products

Prev Next