Loading... Please wait...
  • Inertia. Existential. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Inertia. Existential. CD.

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Following the popular 2012 release UNIVERSAL BLOOD. The UK’s Inertia are back with a brand new album in 2015 EXISTENTIAL. EXISTENTIAL is the 12th studio album by Inertia, since their inception in 1992. The band is the creation of Reza Udhin, also keyboard player with the legendary KILLING JOKE. Over the past 23 years, Inertia have conjured up their own brand of electronic music, fusing together danceable Industrial with dark melodies, harmonized vocals, haunting song lyrics and filmic soundscapes. For this album, Reza is joined by Keyboardist Andrew Lowlife (Swarf) and Guitarist Tim Stephens (EMF) to create this colossal musical journey. The band have been prolific with their touring over the past two decades, completing several UK and European tours and 12 Full USA Tours and plan to tour the US, UK and Europe this year in support of this album.

Product Videos

Inertia - Dark Valentine (Official Music Video) (04:42)
2014 single from Inertia "Dark Valentine". Available to purchase here:- https://metropolisrecords.bandcamp.com/track/dark-valentine-single-edit From the album Existential, out June 2015 on Metropolis Records. Music Video by Lost Boys Studio (https://www.facebook.com/lostboysstudio) Directed and edited by Duncan Catterall
  • Inertia - Dark...
    2014 single from Inertia "Dark Valentine". Available to purch...

Track Listing

01. Dark Valentine
02. Stormfront
03. Distant Mind
04. Feel Addicted
05. Hang Around
06. Metal Strike
07. Emeralds
08. Hiding
09. A Lifetime
10. Legacy
11. Slow Burn