Loading... Please wait...
  • Ien Oblique. Drowning World. CD.
USD $16.98

Ien Oblique. Drowning World. CD.

Special order: May take 1-4 weeks to import.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

"Ien Oblique" is Jared Lambert, Juan Espinosa and Bryant Griffin. They founded the project back in 2007 in the sunny town of Tampa/Florida – U.S. – and this is their first official album. IEN OBLIQUE are inspired by acts such as "IamX" or "Depeche Mode" as well as film score producers like Hans Zimmer, Danny Elfman or Ennio Morricone. This combination of influences from both famous electro icons with producers of time-less film scores, turned "Ien Oblique" into a unique sound formula in modern electronic music and a term such as "Electro-Noir" could become THE seal for the unique, uncomparable, highly original electropop of "Ien Oblique"!

Product Videos

Ien Oblique (Drowning World) .wmv (04:14)
In photo is Ien Oblique
  • Ien Oblique (D...
    In photo is Ien Oblique
  • Ien Oblique - ...
    From the album (demo 2008)

Track Listing

01 Prelude
02 A Moment with You
03 Slaves of Pleasure
04 Change the Words
05 The Dawn
06 Interlude
07 Free
08 Drowning World
09 Days of Happiness
10 Perfect Crime
11 Sinking

Related Products

Prev Next