Loading... Please wait...
  • Hologram_. Amen: Requiem for Heart Fragment. CD.
USD $17.98

Hologram_. Amen: Requiem for Heart Fragment. CD.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Coming in very special Digipak, 2 years after his first opus, Martin Delisle a.k.a. hologram_ continues his musical odyssey by opening a new chapter with this follow-up, on which he sonically evolves while staying true to his geometric abstraction. The 11 tracks offer a stunning combination of sounds and styles that mixes industrial elements with cinematic orchestration, idm and glitch. Heavy repetitive beats, sparse, syncopated percussion patterns and massive bass lines containing prominent low frequencies carry an intoxicating fusion of darkened futuristic epic soundscapes and melodies.

Within single tracks the listener is carried inside a well-constructed environment of high-kept tension between quieter parts and powerful rhythmic pulsations. hologram_ deconstructs and extends something personal by borrowing and using external forces' phantasmagoria. This album is a logical continuation of the sonic journey Martin offers to the listener by pushing the walls of genres, so yet unknown musical worlds can be discovered - come along, and be captivated.

Product Videos

Hologram_ ~ Vertigo Inferno [HD Visual Clip] (04:07)
''Vertigo Inferno'' taken from the album ''Amen : Requiem For Heart Fragment'' [2016] {Ant-Zen - ACT360, audiotrauma - trauma035} Buy here : http://www.audiotraumatik.com/audiotrauma/hologram-requiem-for-heart-fragment-1.html Buy here : https://ant-zen.bandcamp.com/album/amen-requiem-for-heart-fragment Visuals taken from : http://voidvisuals.com/en/ https://www.discogs.com/Hologram_-Amen-Requiem-For-Heart-Fragment/release/8947440 https://www.facebook.com/abstracthologram/?fref=ts https://www.facebook.com/audiotrauma.records/ https://www.facebook.com/antzen.official/ Hologram_ photo taken by Ilias Zarotiadis @ MF2K16 Editing by Ilias Zarotiadis ( New Era MusiK ) This is for promotional use only. I don't have any rights for the music and I'll remove it immediately if the copyright holder request it. Buy the artist's cd's and support them at their live performances.
  • Hologram_ ~ Ve...
    ''Vertigo Inferno'' taken from the album ''Amen : Requiem For ...

Track Listing

01 Amen (first testament)
02 Vertigo Inferno
03 Thirteen Theorems
04 The Manifest
05 In Pandemonium
06 Echoes
07 The Moonlight Empire
08 Coda Sphera
09 Nostradamus Conspiracy
10 Equilibrium
11 Amen (final testament)