Loading... Please wait...
  • Hocico. Ofensor. CD.
USD $17.52

Hocico. Ofensor. CD.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

The Mexican pioneers of Hard Electro are back for a full-frontal attack. In its relentless sonic prowess, the new album “Ofensor” once again proves the exceptional status of this seminal band. “Ofensor” is an inferno captured on disc. Even after more than two decades, the aggressive sound that Erk Aicrag and Racso Agroyam a.k.a. Hocico produce does not feel in any way out- dated... quite the contrary: the two Mexicans unleash a primal force of beats, shouts, atmospheric sound sculptures, brutal cacophony and aggressive, yet catchy club sounds. With the new album, they effortlessly meld the raw electronic punk energy of their early days with the modern bass-monsters of today to create a distinct sound that is totally unique within their subgenre. “Ofensor” will be released as a regular album CD, a deluxe double-disc-version including the remix-album “Invasor”, a limited 3CD-set (1000 copies worldwide), which contains the exclusive maxi-CD “Agresor.” Hocico = pure electronic hate! 

Track Listing

01 Déjà-Vu Siniestro
02 Relentless
03 Se* Sick
04 Bienvenido a la Maldad
05 El Destello en el Cristal
06 Heart Attack
07 I will be murdered (4 Minutes of Horror)
08 Ofensor
09 Mind Circus
10 The 5th Circle
11 Auf der Flucht
12 In the Name of Violence
13 Muerte en Reversa