Loading... Please wait...
  • Henrik Nordvargr Bjorkk & Margaux Renaudin. Anima Nostra. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Henrik Nordvargr Bjorkk & Margaux Renaudin. Anima Nostra. CD.

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Coming in magnificent, metallic-print 6-panel digipak with booklet, containing stunning alchemical artwork throughout by Renaudin. Combine the ritual aspects of MZ. 412 and the darkest ambience from Nordvargr, with vocal materials and a rising spiritual awakening, and you get Anima Nostra - a collaboration between Margaux Renaudin and Henrik N Björkk that marks a new era in the vast cannon of the latter and as well as the former. Anima Nostra is also a visual experience, with artwork that will guide the open mind into deeper understanding. The album features guest vocals by death metal mastermind Nader Sadek, recorded inside the sacred Sneferu pyramid in Cairo. Included is an alternate version of MZ. 412's 'Mourning Star'; an even more ominous behemoth than the original, this track perfectly complements the rhythmical structures contained in the album. A remarkable synchronization of minds.

Track Listing

01 Sunyata
02 Spiritus Omni
03 Mourning Star
04 Kmt
05 Runik Hexagram II
06 Gjallarhornet ljuder
07 Lavenement du NĂ©ant
08 Maladia Skandinavia