Loading... Please wait...
  • Heimataerde. Gottgleich Limited. 2CD.
USD $18.98

Heimataerde. Gottgleich Limited. 2CD.

Special order: May take 1-4 weeks to import.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

In 2004, the band Heimataerde formed – and it was the beginning of something larger than the sum of its pieces. Envisioned by DJ Ash, Heimataerde merges electronic dance floor beats and soft, often archaically instrumented melodies. An intriguing blend of medieval and modern influences, Heimataerde has taken its place amongst the giants of the electro-industrial dance floors and is looking back to 4 highly successful albums and 5 EPs (all released on Infacted Recordings). Interweaving their EBM and Electro Rock with art, design, and an audio book, ’Gottgleich’ is a veritable piece of epic art. Gottgleich (translates to Godlike) shows the vision of the act furthered, with added modern instrumentation such as guitars playing prominently into the mix. ‘Neue Deutsche Härte’ influences have wound their way into Gottgleich, and Heimetaerde sounds more powerful than ever. This German edition of the album comes with a full-length bonus-CD, featuring again – as with the previous album ‘Unwesen’ – a kind of Radio-Play Audio-Book in German language on CD2.

Product Videos

Heimataerde - Gottgleich (05:24)
2010 - Unwesen (Album)
  • Heimataerde - ...
    2010 - Unwesen (Album)
  • Heimataerde - ...
    Heimataerde - Allein (Gottgleich) more music news at www.faceb...

Track Listing

Tracks CD1:
01 Der Weg
02 Templerblut
03 Diese Nacht
04 Zwischen den Sternen
05 Agnus Dei
06 Wacht auf
07 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
08 Tief in Dir
09 Outremer
10 Dein Opfer
11 Pilgerlied
12 Al Naharot Bavel
13 Allein
14 Leise fliesst der Ebro

Tracks CD2:
01 Die Suche
02 Schlechte Nachrichten
03 Alagons Kastell
04 Nachttraum
05 Das Wiedersehen
06 Escatron
07 Der Feind
08 Die Kirche
09 Das Gefecht
10 Die Gabe
11 Zebaoth
12 Aufbruch