Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
USD $13.98

Heimataerde. Dark Dance. CD.

Special order: May take 1-4 weeks to import.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

December 4th 2009 will see the release of the new HEIMATAERDE E.P. “DARK DANCE”. The CD will be released in Digi-Pak format and will feature seven blazing tracks from the world renowned duo. Released on infacted recordings! <

Track Listing

1 Tænzer der Nacht
2 Dark Dance (Medievalfloor)
3 Veni veni Emmanuel
4 Dark Dance (Mainfloor)
5 Herr Mannelig
6 Dark Dance (Maschinenfloor)
7 Heimatærde (live at DDT 2008)