Loading... Please wait...
  • Haven. Plastic. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Haven. Plastic. CD.

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Poland’s hidden talent [Haven] signs to the Tympanik Audio family for his debut album titled ‘Plastic‘. A gradual scorching dirge that reveals itself amidst an impeccable quilt of tight beatwork, sleuthing throughout memorable soundscapes, and airy atmospheres. With heavy basslines, delicate sampling, infectious, stabbing beats, and an uncanny sense of raw emotion woven into each piece of work, [Haven] separates himself from the pack with his debut album ‘Plastic‘ on Tympanik Audio. Bonus material will be supplemented by Aphorism and Tapage with secular results. Sloppy-wet and wanting you real bad.

Track Listing

01: Tell Me About Madness
02: Marrakech
03: Out Of The Vertical
04: Let’s Play Disco Now
05: Plastic Bag
06: Les Choses
07: Mental Courtesan
08: Kuhajrib
09: Tree Of Life
10: Home
11: Broken Childhood
12: Aurora Borealis
13: Everything Burns
14: Takrir Al-Masir
15: Aroura Borealis (Slow Power rmx by Aphorism)
16: Kuhajrib (rmx by Tapage)