Loading... Please wait...
  • Greyhound. Ground. CD.
USD $18.98

Greyhound. Ground. CD.


Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

HANDS album no. seven, and Greyhound are bound to maintain their status as the rhythm noise preservation society – proving again that the style is alive and well and flourishing with their most club friendly album yet. In their best tradition they use the full length of the compact disc format to unfold their bellicose sound over 16 hard-hitting tracks with none of them giving the listener much of a rest. The “Ground” is scattered with metallic noises and rigid kicks, and lots of things going on the background that make the difference in this flawless, crisp production.

The evolution of Greyhound exhibits a fundamental trend for progress – don’t miss it, or you’ll be sorted out. If you want to enter the realms of true rhythm noise, you have to get past Greyhound- these guys are determined to stand their ground! 

Track Listing

01 Awakening
02 The Space in Space
03 A mature Thought
04 Sign
05 Ground
06 Time for Change
07 Run
08 Do not turn around
09 The Case
10 Stop Holding
11 Why not
12 Blank Eyes
13 My Mind behind Walls
14 Something is missing
15 Everything so familiar
16 The Way back