Loading... Please wait...
  • Grandchaos. Tempest. CD.
USD $15.98

Grandchaos. Tempest. CD.

Special Oder: May take 1-4 weeks to import

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

A very special album for the Belgium EBM act (of Russian origins) with remixes by SA42, 8kHz Mono, BAK XIII, ESR, Di*ove and many others! From the immense Russia, a hero of the electronic front returns to propose an album that is a triumph of catchy technology. Grandchaos, aka Tcheleskov Ivanovitch, will drag you into his sonic universe to share with you a release strongly focused on Electro/oldschool -newschool EBM modulations. Perturbed, energetic musicality, characterized by geometric drum-beats, symmetrical sequenced fluctuations, short sections of processed vocals and by rational flows of synth. Futurism and rearguard, they meet in thirteen tracks prospectively advanced that will make the people of alternative clubs go crazy. The formulations of the new full-length "Tempest" are reinterpretations of the classic Electronic Body Music schemes: the solo project Grandchaos analyzes their structures, dissecting them and reassembling them through continuous experimentations, until they achieve a perfect balance between dynamic dance-sounds and pleasure of listening, touching at the same time avant-gardism and retrospective. Place proudly this fundamental element in your collection and let it inject all its power in your eardrums. Today another page of the artificial music has been written. 

Product Videos

Grandchaos - The Tempest (Tranquilizer rmx) (04:19)
А full version of my remix for Belgian old school electro-industrial act Grandchaos recording/mixing/mastering - Sonic Grenade Studio https://vk.com/sonic_grenade https://vk.com/tranqone https://www.facebook.com/tranqyone Video taken from Raquel Couceiro's 'Too Punk to Fuck' Produced by Synced Films
  • Grandchaos - T...
    А full version of my remix for Belgian old school electro-indu...

Track Listing

01 The tempest (Remixed by FATAL AIM )
02 Tell me you love me (Remixed by DI*ove)
03 Man on fire (Remixed by ESR)
04 The tempest (Remixed by SA42)
05 The death of you and me (Remixed by kFactor)
06 The tempest (Remixed by BAK XIII)
07 We suffer (Remixed by MECHALOAD)
08 Tell me you love me (Remixed by 8kHz Mono)
09 The tempest (Remixed by KRAWALLCHUCK)
10 The death of you and me (Remixed by RESISTOR)
11 Memories is a poison (Storm cloud version)
12 The tempest (Remixed by AKALOTZ)
13 Ressurection (Remixed by BIG TOXIC)