Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
USD $10.98

God Module. Rituals. CD.

Available for order: usually ships in one week.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

God Module returns with Rituals, a floor smashing preview to the upcoming album Séance. Featuring six versions of the title track and two b-sides, this slice of dark audio aggression is destined to own dance floors worldwide. The single features remixes from Modulate, White Ring, IVardensphere, & Mordacious. Released on Metropolis and available August 9, 2011.

Track Listing

01. Rituals
02. Rituals (Distorted Memory Mix)
03. Devils Night (Modulate B-Ket Mix)
04. Rituals (White Ring Mix)
05. Rituals (God Mod Vexed Mix)
06. Remember (God Mod Vexed Mix)
07. Rituals (Ivardensphere Mix)
08. Rituals (Mordacious Mix)