Loading... Please wait...
  • Ghost & Writer. Red Flags. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Ghost & Writer. Red Flags. CD.

Ships in 2-3 weeks.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Ghost & Writer, the musical lovechild of Frank M. Spinath (Seabound/Edge Of Dawn) and Jimmyjoe Snark III (The Weathermen) return with Red Flags. Ghost & Writer present music and melodies and lyrics that cut through you like a knife and leave you bleeding from the heart. As with Shipwrecks, Red Flags comes with 8 original tracks and 8 remixes.

Track Listing

01. Gambit
02. Hurricane
03. Shine
04. Never Take Fire
05. Just The Same
06. Beyond Repair
07. Demons Crawl
08. (Do I Have) Your Word
09. Gambit (Akanoid)
10. Hurricane (Splitter)
11. Shine (Acretongue)
12. Never Take Fire (Secret)
13. Just The Same (Iris)
14. Beyond Repair (Diskonnekted)
15. Demons Crawl (Dead When I Found Her)
16. (Do I Have) Your Word (Titanic Moon)