Loading... Please wait...
  • Gecko Sector. Enter. CD.

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Gecko Sector. Enter. CD.

In stock.
Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Every saga has a beginning! With their project Gecko Sector, Funker Vogt sound wizard Gerrit Thomas and singer Stefan Winkel release an impressive debut album full of versatile Electro songs that range from melodic Future Pop, massive club sounds and dark atmosphere.

The name Gecko Sector has been appearing in and out within the scene in years past. Behind the moniker is none other than Gerrit Thomas, the sound designer behind Funker Vogt. With singer and lyricist Stefan Winkel, he creates a multilayered electronic cornucopia of pounding club sounds, dark atmosphere and catchy melodies. Versatility is the very essence of “Enter”, the duo’s debut album: Future Pop elements meet EBM, Dark Electro and dance floor anthems with a harder edge… a massive bandwidth of songs that veteran synth buff Gerrit has christened with his rich, synthetic cinemascope sound. “Enter” is intelligent Electro that will not only blow the dust from your bass speakers but that will have you discover new details with each further listen. Every saga has a beginning: Enter the massive electronic world of Gecko Sector!

Track Listing

1. Alien Invasion
2. Stroboscope
3. X-files Of My Life
4. Recall
5. Second Face
6. TV Conspiracy
7. Soul Bleeding
8. Mindless Love
9. A Million Hours
10. Bulletproof
11. Concrete
12. Phantom Pain