Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Front Line Assembly. Hard Wired 20th Anniversary. 6LP Boxset (Blue Vinyl)

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Front Line Assembly. Hard Wired 20th Anniversary. 6LP Boxset (Clear / Red Effect Vinyl).

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

You can buy the BLUE version here.

20 years ago, Front Line Assembly unleashed on an unsuspecting and since then forever humbled industrial world, Hard Wired, one of the most memorable and highest impact recordings in the genre, period. With the electronic and EBM elements from their well-received Tactical Neural Implant mashed with the guitar-heavy style of Milennium, the duo of Bill Leeb and Rhys Fulber accomplished on these 10 tracks nothing short of a masterpiece.

The album went on to sell in excess of 50,000 copies worldwide, spawned a world tour, and it was praised by the likes of Melody Maker.

On the 20th anniversary release of Hard Wired, Artoffact Records presents a fully authorized 6LP edition of Hard Wired on vinyl. The boxset contains the following:

  • Hard Wired on 2LP double-gatefold vinyl, remastered from original tapes.
  • Live Wired on 3LP triple-gatefold vinyl, remastered from original tapes.
  • Circuitry on 1LP vinyl, remastered from original tapes.
  • All remastering supervised by Greg Reely and Bill Leeb.
  • Deluxe lift-off lid style vinyl-sized collector's box.

The boxset is limited to 300 copies worldwide; 150 with the blue versions of Hard Wired and Live Wired; 150 with special edition deluxe clear/red effect versions. The clear/red effect versions are not available on their own. All copies of the Circuitry 1LP are on black vinyl.

Product Videos

Frontline Assembly - Hard Wired - HQ (1:02:11)
1995, copyright Frontline Assembly and Metropolis Records
  • Frontline Asse...
    1995, copyright Frontline Assembly and Metropolis Records
  • Front Line Ass...
    Artist: Front Line Assembly Album: Hard Wired Year: 1995 LYRI...
  • Front Line Ass...
    From the album Hard Wired. If you're the owner of this work, ...

Track Listing

Hard Wired
Side A
1 Neologic Spasm
2 Paralyzed
3 Re-Birth

Side B
4 Circuitry
5 Mortal
6 Modus Operandi

Side C
7 Transparent Species
8 Barcode
9 Condemned

Side D
10 Infra Red Combat
11 Circuitry (Predator Mix)

Live Wired
Side A
1 Mortal
2 Vigilante
3 Circuitry

Side B
4 Bio-Mechanic
5 Resist
6 Surface Patterns

Side C
7 Plasticity
8 Modus Operandi
9 Liquid Separation

Side D
10 Gun
11 Overkill
12 Condemned

Side E
13 Millennium
14 Neologic Spasm

Side F
15 Mindphaser
16 Body Count

Side A: Circuitry I
1 Circuitry (Biosphere Remix)
2 Epidemic
3 Circuitry (Complexity Remix By Haujobb)

Side B: Circuitry II
1 Destructive Transformation
2 Circuitry (Alien Mix)
3 Hydrogen