Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Hey! Why not try to SPECIAL ORDER this item!

Front Line Assembly. Fallout. 2LP Vinyl (Limited Toxic Blue & White Half-Half).

Current Stock:
This item is no longer available.

Product Description

**USA/CANADA CUSTOMERS: Get FREE Shipping on orders over $100 USD!**

Front Line Assembly seems to release a remix album every decade or so, and each time Bill Leeb and crew select a vibrant group of artists to spin FLA into new directions. To kick off the 30th year anniversary of FLA's formation, Artoffact Records presents two authorized vinyl reissues of Front Line Assembly remix collections, both for the first time ever on vinyl.


Leeb and co.'s second remix album was Fallout, and it came hot on the heels of the Artificial Soldier full-length. The band commissioned remixes by a who's who of hot industrial and EBM talent, including Icon of Coil's Sebastian R. Komor, Combichrist, Covenant, Portion Control, DJ? Acucrack, and more!

Additional remixes from FLA's circle were added by Greg Reely, Jeremy Inkel, and Dan Kearley. And the album was rounded out by three non-album tracks that appeared here for the first time.

Artoffact Records presents Fallout on double-LP vinyl, housed in a completely restored gatefold sleeve. The limited edition record will be released on standard black vinyl, and a gorgeous limited edition half-half effect with white / toxic blue will also be pressed.

Product Videos

Front Line Assembly - Electric Dreams (04:40)
Front Line Assembly Fallout (2007 promo) Electric Dreams
  • Front Line Ass...
    Front Line Assembly Fallout (2007 promo) Electric Dreams
  • Front Line Ass...
    from the album "Fallout"
  • Front Line Ass...
    Metropolis ‎– MET 483 ‎– Fallout http://www.mindphaser.com/

Track Listing

A1. Unleashed (Mindless Mix By Sebastian R. Komor)
A2. Buried Alive (DJ(?) Acucrack Mix By Jason Novak)
A3. Beneath The Rubble (Combichrist Remix)

B1. Electric Dreams
B2. Armageddon
B3. Social Enemy (Anti-Social Mix By Jeremy Inkel)

C1. Lowlife (Remix By Portion Control)
C2. Humanity (Kearley Edit By Dan Kearley)
C3. Reprobate (Lowlife) (Remixed By Greg Reely)

D1. Domination (Unleashed)
D2. The Storm (Covenant Remix)
D3. Unconscious